Chief Keef – Mansion Musick Album (Zip Download)


Chief Keef Mansion Musick Album Zip Download


Chief Keef Mansion Musick Album Zip Download

Chief Keef Mansion Musick Album Zip Download Chief Keef is back with another round of new music.


After hitting us with last month’s Ottopsy EP, the Glo Gang rapper decides to return to the scene today and share his 6th project of 2018

called Mansion Musick, which he says is on “another level.”
Laced with 11 tracks in total, Mansion Musick features a lone appearance from Playboi Carti, who appears on the song “Uh Uh.” Meanwhile

production is handled by the likes of CBMIX, ChopSquad DJ, K.E. On The Track, and others.

Led by the songs “Part Ways” & “Uh Uh,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you

think! Project available on iTunes.

Chief Keef plans to drop his next project, Mansion Musick, on July 13, according to a new pre-order listing on iTunes.

The news comes less than a month after the “Faneto” rapper let loose his five-song EP, Ottopsy, in June. Sosa’s typically prolific 2018 has also seen the release of volumes four and five of The Leek, along with the first two installments in a new GloFiles mixtape series.

DOWNLOAD ZIP FULL ALBUM: Chief Keef – Mansion Musick

Chief Keef – Mansion Musick Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Belieber
  2. Rawlings
  3. TV On (Big Boss)
  4. Uh Uh ft. Playboi Carti
  5. Sky Say
  6. Hand Made
  7. Get This Money
  8. Yet
  9. Part Ways
  10. Tragedies
  11. Letter
Download Chief Keef Mansion Musick Album Zip;



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *