Freddie Gibbs – Freddie


Freddie Gibbs – Freddie Zip Download

Well here it is. After dropping off a hilarious album trailer on Thursday announcing his new album, Freddie Gibbs decides to stay true to his word and release Freddie today with only a few hours notice.


The follow up to last year’s You Only Live 2wice contains 10 tracks in total and features guest appearance from Cassie Jo Craig, Irie Jane Gibbs, & 03 Greedo, who appears on the song “Death Row.” Meanwhile, production is handled mostly by Kenny Beats, with assistance coming from Dupri, Richgang, & Tony Seltzer. Other song titles include “Weight,” “2 Legit,” & “Toe Tag” to name a few.


Available on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music/Spotify. Look for Freddie’s long awaited Bandana project with Madlib to still be on the way as well. Stay tuned.

Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Released: Jun 22, 2018

01. Weight
02. Automatic
03. Death Row (feat. 03 Greedo)
04. Triple Threat
05. 2 Legit
06. FLFM (Interlude)
07. Set Set
08. Toe Tag
09. FBC
10. Diamonds 2 (feat. Cassie Jo Craig & Irie Jane Gibbs)

Download Download


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *